I’m excited about this announcement from Terry M. West, author and originator of the fabulous original Car Nex, “Kerry EB Black’s Car Nex tale STORM will be a Kindle freebie starting tomorrow and ending on Tuesday. Now, I want to say something about Storm. It has taken a few dings because it isn’t as violent and gory as the other tales. It is more of a psychological horror tale. Kerry also incorporated another character from a story of mine, and she was the only contributor who I allowed to do this, because I generally discourage it. I love Storm. It is a direct sequel to my tale, takes place on the 50th anniversary of the Campbell tragedy, and Kerry has some serious chops. So grab it this weekend. Read it and give it an honest review. But bear in mind that it serves the mythology I created in a different way.”

 

https://www.amazon.com/Car-Nex-Storm-Story-Book-ebook/dp/B00XD878ME/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

 

