The idea? Well, write a blog post every day. Simple enough, right? It can be anything interesting to you. Last year, I wrote about literary devices. It was great fun. This year I’m going to write about some of my favorite television shows.

The catch? The blog title must begin with the corresponding letter of the alphabet. No problem (for the most part. There are a couple of tricky letters, but with thought, they can be successfully incorporated.)

So, who’s with me? Let’s all take the A-Z challenge for this month of April.

a-zchallenge

 

Oh, and lest we forget, April is also National Poetry Month, so I’ll be writing a poem a day to celebrate. How about you?

april-national-poetry-month-monet-claude-water-lillies

If you are participating, please let me know so that I can stop by and read what you have to say! Best wishes for success and blessings!

